375 Fairfield Avenue Stamford, CT 06902

203-967-8367

Authorized Dealer

Meet Our Team

At the heart of SWC’s success is its staff of professionals who are committed partners, consultants and valued resources for our clients. Through our talented people, we provide the full spectrum of workplace services in support of our client’s objectives.
 


 

Alex GoldblumChairman

Email: Alex@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Alex and his wife of over 50 years are proud grandparents 8 times over. Alex believes his healthy lifestyle and optimistic outlook on life are what keeps him young.

Professional Tidbits:

  • A graduate of UCONN, Alex has built and grown several business under the same
  • basic premise...take care of the customer. 

Alex has been with the company since its inception.

Jeff GoldblumCEO

Email: Jeff@swcoffice.com

Ph: 203-967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Jeff enjoys spending time his family, eating healthy, working out, traveling and dark chocolate

Professional Tidbits:

  • BS – George Washington University, 1989
    MS – New York University,1993

Jeff has been with SWC since its inception

Jon MalkinPresident & COO

Email: Jon@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Jon spends most of his free time chasing after his three young kids (and after his wife). He is an avid sports fan who loves to play and watch. He looks forward to regaining the SWC fantasy football title in 2015 after a short, painful layoff in 2014.

Professional Tidbits:

  • BA – Brandeis University
  • After 15 years in finance, Jon joined SWC to help expand its operations.

Jon has been with SWC for 4 years

Chris BenedettoVice President of Sales & Operations

Email: ChrisB@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Chris a.k.a “DJ Benny” is married with 2 children and lives in Pawling, NY.

Professional Tidbits:

  • BS – State University of New York at Geneseo, NY, 1997

Chris has been with SWC for 18 years.

Greg Girolamo Controller

Email: Greg@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Greg is an avid sports fan, enjoys playing golf and tennis. He also enjoys investing and traveling while spending time with his wife and 2 kids.

Professional Tidbits:

  • Baruch College – Accounting Degree

Greg has been with SWC for 18 years.

Mary BeemanLogistics Manager

Email: MaryB@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Mary enjoys exercising, going to the jersey shore, reading, and gardening.

Professional Tidbits:

  • Associates Degree in Applied Science.

Mary has been with SWC for 16 years

Roman KirejczykProject Manager

Email: Roman@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Roman enjoys playing sports, traveling, cars, computers and good movies.

Professional Tidbits:

  • BS, Masurian University at Olecko, Olecko, Poland
  • BS, Politechink of Bialystok, Bialystok, Poland
  • Technical School Group at Olecko, Olecko, Poland

Roman has been with SWC for 11 years.

Andrew ChuckasSenior Account Executive

Email: AndrewC@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Andrew enjoys baseball, golf, skiing, biking, computers, music, spending time with his family, traveling.

Professional Tidbits:

  • BA – Roger Williams College

Andrew has worked for SWC for 11 years.

Sean MarionSenior Account Executive

Email: Sean@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Sean enjoys spending time with his family and playing golf.

Professional Tidbits:

  • BA - Eastern Connecticut State University

Sean has been with SWC for 9 years.

Andrew MatusiewiczSenior Account Executive

Email: AndrewM@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8397

Personal Tidbits:

  • Andrew enjoys gardening, photography and classical music.

Professional Tidbits:

  • Master’s Degree in Civil Engineering – Gdansk University of Technology, Poland.

Andrew has been with SWC for 25 years.

David GoldblattAccount Executive

Email: DavidG@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Dave likes to freestyle rap in his spare time, meet new people and travel. He also plays softball, basketball and golf.

Professional Tidbits:

  • BA – Plymouth State University, 2013

Dave has been with SWC for 3 years.

Emily EganShowroom Manager & Sales Associate

Email: Emily@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Emily enjoys working out, traveling anywhere warm and spending time with her family, friends and yorkie.

Professional Tidbits:

  • BS – Keene State College, 2008

Emily has been with SWC for 3 years.

Rusty Tierney

Property Manager

Email: Rustyt@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Rusty spends his free time with his son who loves baseball. When he is not watching his son play double headers he spends any time leftover on the golf coure or at the driving range.

Professional Tidbits:

  • Currently pursuing a Masters in Real Estate from Georgetown University
  • University of Arizona - Finance

Rusty recently started his career with SWC. 

Paul HarnishSales Associate

Email: PaulH@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8397

Personal Tidbits:

  • Paul enjoys sports, playing guitar, spending time with friends and a good burger.

Professional Tidbits:

  • BS - State University of New York at Oswego, 2014

Paul has recently started his career with SWC.

Liz AvellaSales Associate

Email: ElizabethA@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Liz loves traveling, animals and listening to country music.

Professional Tidbits:

  • BS – Sacred Heart University, 2016

Liz has recently started her career with SWC.

Carl ConteStaff Accountant

Email: CarlC@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Carl enjoys playing golf and spending time with his friends.

Professional Tidbits:

  • BS – Syracuse University, 2012

Carl has been with SWC for 1 year.

 

Litsa Ryan

Executive Assistant

Email: LitsaR@swcoffice.com

Ph: (203) 967-8367

Personal Tidbits:

  • Litsa enjoys being outdoors whenever possible, yoga and visiting her family in Europe and her husband's family in California.  She also does her best to make time to volunteer at the Senior Center and Al's Angles in Westport.

Professional Tidbits:

  • Graduated from the Grammer School Nicosia, Cyprus.

Litsa recently started her career with SWC.